• Welcome

    Welcome to the Water Troops of Club Penguin. We are a new army but we are soon to rise. We have to experienced leaders and great troops. To be apart of us just head over to the join page. Enjoy :D
  • Photobucket Hey there, I'm Carter157, one of the two creators of WT. I joined armies in July 2010, and I'm expect to stay for a long time yet. I currently am a Division General in the Army of Club Penguin, our allies. Their website is armyofcp.com if you're interested in joining. I am a member on Club Penguin, and the leader of this army. I hope I can stay in WT as long as I can, but everyone retires at some point.
  • Our custom

No more playing jokes.

Our war with NOD seems to be over, as we have a new enemy. Water Raiders keep saying that they’ll take our servers. I’m tired of that. We are Water Troops. We will NOT just let someone stand in our path, and take our land. This is for the troops who want somehting. This is for what we are made of.

We are going to be invading Water Raiders.

INVASION OF SNOW DAY

WHEN: SATURDAY, THE FOURTEENTH

WHERE: SNOW DAY, TOWN.

WHAT TIME: 3 EST, 8 GMT, 2 CST, 1 MST, 12 PST.

INVASION OF SNOW FORT

When: Sunday, the 15th

Where: Snow Fort town.

What time: 3 EST,8 GMT, 2 CST, 1 MST, 12 PST.

Comment if you can comePhotobucket

20 Responses

  1. this is delicious

  2. Yah to both 😛

  3. This’ll be fun.

  4. I can make both

  5. I should be able to make atleast 1/2

  6. when i get ranked then yes

  7. epic battle XD

  8. Might come but dont count on it

  9. Shweet, I can probably make it

  10. Guys, these are possible promotions battles. Me and Ek are looking for possible mods/owners, so make sure to come 😆

  11. I shall make it.

  12. LOL UMMM JAN 15 IS A SUNDAY AND THE 16 IS A MONDAY. LOL NO ONES GONNA BE THERE ON MONDAY

  13. Your Invited to SCPAN Turbo Smack Down!

    Turbo Slap Down Sign Ups

  14. so shall we reschedule invasion? friday the 13 and sat the 14?

  15. Can i be judge?
    ~Waterkid100

  16. WR WON EVENT NUMBER 1: You guys didnt show i was the only one from WR though

Leave a comment