• Welcome

    Welcome to the Water Troops of Club Penguin. We are a new army but we are soon to rise. We have to experienced leaders and great troops. To be apart of us just head over to the join page. Enjoy :D
  • Photobucket Hey there, I'm Carter157, one of the two creators of WT. I joined armies in July 2010, and I'm expect to stay for a long time yet. I currently am a Division General in the Army of Club Penguin, our allies. Their website is armyofcp.com if you're interested in joining. I am a member on Club Penguin, and the leader of this army. I hope I can stay in WT as long as I can, but everyone retires at some point.
  • Our custom

Welcome Snow Day

We did a great job today at the Invasion of Snow Day and it’s now our Capital. I would make a bigger post but we are busy with the war. Read More for pictures.

Claiming Town

E+1

Igloos

We Win

Hearts

Casually taking over Dock

Joke Bomb

E+6

Pizza 😆

Well done, we now own Snow Day. We’re now at war with NOD, let’s give them hell.

Ek, Cart-Water Lords

2 Responses

  1. Made it

  2. I was there.

Leave a comment